Leadership Lexington County, or LLC, is a non-profit educational organization that offers a stimulating program to develop leaders in our community.  Our program incorporates hands on learning opportunities that inform participants of the resources and challenges in our region and promotes community action.  LLC builds a network of local leaders, helps them realize their leadership skills and facilitates involvement in many areas of the County.

LLC began in 1994 and will be celebrating the graduation of its 25th class and welcoming the 26th in January 2020.  The Board of Directors is made up of LLC graduates who volunteer their time and resources to coordinate the organization’s programs for youth, participants, and alumni.

Board of Directors

Allan Goff, Chair, HDR Engineering

Aneesah Deen-Carlos, Chair Elect, Lexington Medical Center

Jeannette Rivera, Treasurer, First Community Bank of SC

Matt Porth, Immediate Past Chair, Mid Carolina Electric Cooperative

Murray Coleman, United Way of the Midlands

Seth Duncan, Town of Batesburg-Leesville

Mary Fechtel, Retired

Ben Fuller, First Citizens Bank

Ted Luckadoo, Town of Batesburg-Leesville

Melanie Sandor, Greater Lexington Chamber and Visitors Center

Robert Singleton, Lexington County Sheriff’s Department

Anna Smith, Mission Lexington

Oneal Staples, Ameris Bank

Thomas Tafel, Lexington Medical Center

Thanks for visiting!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s