Leadership Lexington County, or LLC, is a non-profit educational organization that offers a stimulating program to develop leaders in our community.  Our program incorporates hands on learning opportunities that inform participants of the resources and challenges in our region and promotes community action.  LLC builds a network of local leaders, helps them realize their leadership skills and facilitates involvement in many areas of the County.

LLC began in 1994 and will be celebrating the graduation of its 25th class and welcoming the 26th in January 2020.  The Board of Directors is made up of LLC graduates who volunteer their time and resources to coordinate the organization’s programs for youth, participants, and alumni.

2022 Board of Directors:
Oneal Staples, Chair, Ameris Bank
Ben Fuller, Chair Elect, First Citizens Bank
Anna Huffman, Secretary City of West Columbia
Kerry Powers, Treasurer Greater Irmo Chamber of Commerce
Allan Goff, Past Chair, Civil Engineering of Columbia
Adam DeLoach, Greater Lexington Chamber and Visitors Center
Angela Klosterman, First Citizens Bank
Marion Boyce, City of West Columba Police Department
Michael Dawkins, Lexington Medical Center
Mike White, Splash Omnimedia
Mike Gula, Columbia Metropolitan Airport
Roy Mefford, Lexington County Animal Services
Thomas Tafel, Lexington Medical Center
Trevis Hall, Dominion Energy
Administrative Coordinator:
Jennifer Staples, NaturChem Inc.

Thanks for visiting!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s